Our Staff

OUR STAFF

LIC Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
JonathanGabayProgram Manager of College Support, Workforce Development, & Alumni Outreachjgabay@urbandove.org
RochelleLittleHR Generalistrlittle@urbandove.org
MariaMendozaAccounting Clerkmmendoza@urbandove.org
RoheniShiwmangalAthletic Program Associatershiwmangal@urbandove.org
EvanSolomonCommunications Associate, Government & Community Affairsesolomon@urbandove.org
BrianSpainAccounting Managerbspain@urbandove.org
MorganWordesSenior Associate, Communications & Developmentmwordes@urbandove.org
Operations Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
NatalieBrownCafeteria Coordinatornbrown@urbandove.org
LindseyDeflorimonteIT Coordinatorldeflorimonte@urbandove.org
DimitryEtienneOperations Associatedetienne@urbandove.org
ZaquanGainesOperations Managerzgaines@urbandove.org
TydelHassellOperations Associatethassell@urbandove.org
MichaelLukauskasData and Programming Managermlukauskas@urbandove.org
StarkeshaShawSchool Aidesshaw@urbandove.org
MarquitaSturdivantOperations Associatemsturdivant@urbandove.org
LeShawnWhiteFamily & Community Coordinatorlwhite@urbandove.org
ThomasWiseSchool Aidetwise@urbandove.org
Curriculum & Instruction Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
ErikaBardouilleTeacher-SpEd Mathebardouille@urbandove.org
EssenceBirdTeacher-ELAebird@urbandove.org
ChangaBrunoTeacher-Sciencecbruno@urbandove.org
JenniferBrunoTeacher-SpEd ELAjadames-bruno@urbandove.org
JenniferByalickInstructional Coachjbyalick@urbandove.org
ClaudetteCharlesTeacher-SpEd ELAccharles@urbandove.org
LusterChaunceyTeacher-ELAlchauncey@urbandove.org
ThedaClayTeacher-SStclay@urbandove.org
GetinaColemanTeacher-SpEd Mathgcoleman@urbandove.org
DanaDerchinTeacher-SpEd SSdderchin@urbandove.org
NatalieGarroTeacher-SpEd ELAngarro@urbandove.org
RobertHowellsTeacher-SSrhowells@urbandove.org
DenisLarocheTeacher-SpEd SSdlaroche@urbandove.org
FlorjanaLelaSpEd and ELL Coordinatorflela@urbandove.org
KeithMillerTeacher-Sciencekmiller@urbandove.org
MonicaMonfreTeacher-ELAmmonfre@urbandove.org
AbenaPhillipTeacher-Mathaphillip@urbandove.org
ChristianRiveraTeacher-Mathcrivera@urbandove.org
VeronicaRothTeacher-SpEd Sciencevroth@urbandove.org
ChloeRutledgeTeacher-SpEd Scicrutledge@urbandove.org
VincentSaladinoTeacher-SSvsaladino@urbandove.org
SooaShimTeacher-SpEd Mathsshim@urbandove.org
AnnaSmithTeacher-SpEd SSasmith3@urbandove.org
RavonSmithTeacher-Sciencersmith@urbandove.org
DorianWhyteTeacher-Mathdwhyte@urbandove.org
Youth Development Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
IsaiahAboagyeCoachiaboagye@urbandove.org
SinthiaAmayaSSS Program Associatesamaya@urbandove.org
QueenetteAnokamCoachqanokam@urbandove.org
KevinBenjaminSBYD Instructional Coachkbenjamin@urbandove.org
PaulaCeballosCoachpceballos@urbandove.org
DebCichonSocial Workerdcichon@urbandove.org
AndreClarkeStregth and Conditioning Coachaclarke@urbandove.org
AndreDeFlorimonteAthletic Directoradeflorimonte@urbandove.org
KevonFosterCoachkfoster@urbandove.org
JamesHanDeanjhan@urbandove.org
KendellHerrinJunior Coachkherrin@urbandove.org
CampyIsomSocial Workercisom@urbandove.org
RyanJacksonCoachrjackson@urbandove.org
JosephLegrandAssociate Coachjlegrand@urbandove.org
TeddyLigonSocial Workertligon@urbandove.org
MariaMantagasCoachmmantagas@urbandove.org
GerrellMartinCoachgmartin@urbandove.org
RandyMcCrayCoachrmccray@urbandove.org
CourtneyMcNeilCoachcmcneil@urbandove.org
IrvingMosesCoachimoses@urbandove.org
KellySchafferSocial Workerkschaffer@urbandove.org
XiomaraSprouseDeanxsprouse@urbandove.org
BoniciaTerryCoachbterry@urbandove.org
IanUmpierreCoachiumpierre@urbandove.org
JazminWilliamsCoachjawilliams@urbandove.org
COLLEGE & CAREER READINESS STAFF
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
RavonBresiacHiRisers Site Assistantrbresiac@urbandove.org
AlexFrancoHiRisers Site Leaderafranco1@urbandove.org
AnthonyJenkinsCAS Counselorajenkins@urbandove.org
DenzelKennedyHiRisers Site Leaderdkennedy@urbandove.org
AshleySmithHiRisers Site Coordinatorasmith1@urbandove.org
MarieYearwoodCAS Counselormyearwood@urbandove.org
Operations Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
WilliamAndersonSecurity Aidewanderson@urbandove.org
DiamondCapers-HancockAttendance Coordinatordcapers@urbandove.org
RyanHenryData and Programming Managerrhenry@urbandove.org
PatrinaPhillipsOperations Managerpphillips@urbandove.org
JessicaPunterSchool Aidejpunter@urbandove.org
GabrielRamirezSchool Aidegramirez@urbandove.org
MarieSmallsSchool Aidemsmalls@urbandove.org
JenniferVillaParent & Community Coordinatorjvilla@urbandove.org
Curriculum & Instruction Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
AndrewBorocanTeacheraborocan@urbandove.org
LatonyaBranchTeacherlbranch@urbandove.org
RussellBrownSpecial Education Teacherrbrown@urbandove.org
MarissaCostelloSpecial Education Teachermcostello@urbandove.org
ThomasFiloramoTeachertfiloramo@urbandove.org
MichelleFinstonTeachermfinston@urbandove.org
LorettaGriefSpecial Education Teacherlgrief@urbandove.org
CarlosHaddock VegaTeacherchaddock@urbandove.org
LacellsHermittSpecial Education Teacherlalexanderhermitt@urbandove.org
EricKennyTeacherekenny@urbandove.org
ZacharyLemonidesSpecial Education Teacherzlemonides@urbandove.org
DwayneMartin-GomezSpecial Education Teacherdmartin-johnson@urbandove.org
MeganMillerTeachermmiller@urbandove.org
VictoriaThomasSpecial Education Teachervthomas@urbandove.org
Youth Development Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
CarlaAguilarCAS Program Associatecaguilar@urbandove.org
OmarAndersonCoachoanderson@urbandove.org
GeremiaAstacioHiRiser Site Assistantgastacio@urbandove.org
JazmineBranchCoachjbranch@urbandove.org
TempesttCaseyDeantcasey@urbandove.org
MelanieDe Los SantosStudent Support Services Associatemdelossantos@urbandove.org
RichardDobbinsSocial Workerrdobbins@urbandove.org
NigelFarmerAssociate Coordinatornfarmer@urbandove.org
ChampaigneFogenayCoachcfogenay@urbandove.org
AliciaFrancoCAS Program Associateafranco@urbandove.org
RavenFursHiRiser Program Associaterfurs@urbandove.org
AshleeGoodmanCoachagoodman@urbandove.org
AbbyHaywoodAssistant Coachahaywood@urbandove.org
DonteJacksonHiRiser Assistant Site Coordinatordjackson@urbandove.org
IsabelleKingSocial Workeriking@urbandove.org
TiffanyMartinezCoachtmartinez@urbandove.org
DanielMillerLeague Leader Coachdmiller@urbandove.org
VictorNunezCoachvnunez@urbandove.org
StevenPierre-SaintCoachspierresaint@urbandove.org
JamallScottAssistant Coachjscott@urbandove.org
KarinaSotoStudent Support Services Associateksoto@urbandove.org
ChristopherWilliamsAssistant Deancwilliams1@urbandove.org
Top