Our Staff

OUR STAFF

LIC Staff
Maria Mendoza Accounting Clerk mmendoza@urbandove.org
Michelle Rodriguez Office Manager mrodriguez@urbandove.org
Morgan Wordes Development & Communications Associate mwordes@urbandove.org
       
Brooklyn Staff
Last First Position Email
Anokam Queenette Assistant Coach qanokam@urbandove.org
Bardouille Erika Teacher-SpEd SS ebardouille@urbandove.org
Benjamin Kevin Coach kbenjamin@urbandove.org
Bennett Anthony School Aide abennett@urbandove.org
Bird Essence Teacher-SS ebird@urbandove.org
Bishop Jabari HiRisers Coordinator jbishop@urbandove.org
Brown Nathalie Lunch Aide nbrown@urbandove.org
Byalick Jennifer Instructional Coach jbyalick@urbandove.org
Carvey Camellia Data and Programming Manager ccarvey@urbandove.org
Ceballos Paula Coach pceballos@urbandove.org
Charles Claudette Teacher-SpEd ELA ccharles@urbandove.org
Clarke Andre Stregth and Conditioning Coach aclarke@urbandove.org
Clay Theda Social Studies Teacher tclay@urbandove.org
Coleman Getina Teacher-SpEd ELA gcoleman@urbandove.org
Cruz Jamie Assistant Director of SBYD jcruz@urbandove.org
Damon Marques Teacher-SpEd Math mdamon@urbandove.org
DeFlorimonte Lindsey IT Coordinator ldeflorimonte@urbandove.org
DeFlorimonte Andre Coach adeflorimonte@urbandove.org
Derchin Dana Teacher-SpEd SS dderchin@urbandove.org
Etienne Dimitry Operations Coordinator detienne@urbandove.org
Felder Beranda Program Associate, CAS bfelder@urbandove.org
Foster Jeremiah School Aide jfoster@urbandove.org
Foster Kevon Coach kfoster@urbandove.org
Gaines Zaquan Office Manager zgaines@urbandove.org
Garcia-Villar Jose Teacher-Science jgarciavillar@urbandove.org
Han James Dean jhan@urbandove.org
Hodges Anthony Coach ahodges@urbandove.org
Hunte Starkeima HiRisers Coordinator shunte@urbandove.org
Isom Campy Social Worker cisom@urbandove.org
Jackson Ryan Coach rjackson@urbandove.org
Jenkins Anthony CAS Senior Program Associate ajenkins@urbandove.org
Johnson Shateka HiRisers Senior Program Associate sjohnson@urbandove.org
Kenny Eric Teacher's Assistant ekenny@urbandove.org
Laroche Denis Teacher-SpEd Sci dlaroche@urbandove.org
Lela Florjana SpEd and ELL Coordinator flela@urbandove.org
Ligon Teddy Social Worker tligon@urbandove.org
Little Rochelle Office Assistant rlittle@urbandove.org
Loving Curtis Coach cloving@urbandove.org
Mantagas Maria Coach mmantagas@urbandove.org
McNeil Courtney Coach cmcneil@urbandove.org
Monfre Monica Teacher-ELA mmonfre@urbandove.org
Morales Melissa Teacher-ELA mmorales@urbandove.org
Moses Irving Coach imoses@urbandove.org
Nair Caitlin Teacher-SpEd Drama cnair@urbandove.org
Okafor Eunice Teacher-Sped Sci eokafor@urbandove.org
Pecquex Charlotte Teacher-ELA cpecquex@urbandove.org
Phillip Abena Teacher-Math aphillip@urbandove.org
Rivera Christian Teacher-Math crivera@urbandove.org
Roth Veronica Teacher-SpEd  aphillip@urbandove.org
Saladino Vincent Teacher-SS vsaladino@urbandove.org
Sanders Davdrean Security dsanders@urbandove.org
Saunders Lloyd Coach lsaunders@urbandove.org
Schaffer Kelly Social Worker Coordinator  kschaffer@urbandove.org
Shim Sooa Teacher-SpEd Math sshim@urbandove.org
Smith Ravon Teacher-Science rsmith@urbandove.org
Smith Anna Teacher-SpEd SS asmith3@urbandove.org
Smith Ashley HiRisers Program Associate asmith1@urbandove.org
Sprouse Xiomara Assistant Dean xsprouse@urbandove.org
Sturdivant Marquita Program Assistant msturdivant@urbandove.org
Sultana Robert Associate Coordinator rsultana@urbandove.org
Talis Allison Teacher-Drama atalis@urbandove.org
Terry Bonicia Coach bterry@urbandove.org
White LeShawn Family & Community Engagement CoordinatorCoordinator lwhite@urbandove.org
Whyte Dorian Teacher-Math dwhyte@urbandove.org
Williams Jazmin Coach jawilliams@urbandove.org
Yearwood Marie Program Associate, CAS myearwood@urbandove.org
Zerlin Heidi Teacher-Sped Math hzerlin@urbandove.org
Bronx Staff
Last First Position Email
Aguilar Carla Program Associate, CAS caguilar@urbandove.org
Anderson Omar Coach oanderson@urbandove.org
Anderson William Security Aide wanderson@urbandove.org
Astacio Geremia Associate Coordinator gastacio@urbandove.org
Borocan Andrew Math Teacher aborocan@urbandove.org
Branch Jazmine Coach jbranch@urbandove.org
Branch LaTonya ELA Teacher lbranch@urbandove.org
Brown Russell Special Education Teacher  rbrown@urbandove.org
Capers Diamond Cafeteria Coordinator dcapers@urbandove.org
Casey Tempest Dean tcasey@urbandove.org
Corbie Allison Special Education Teacher  acorbie@urbandove.org
Costello Marissa Special Education Teacher  mcostello@urbandove.org
Cruz Michael Assistant Director of Youth Development mcruz@urbandove.org
De La Santos Melanie SSS Assistant mdelossantos@urbandove.org
Dey Bhaghya Program Associate, CAS bdey@urbandove.org
Dobbins Richard Social Worker rdobbins@urbandove.org
Farmer Nigel Associate Coordinator nfarmer@urbandove.org
Fields Tiantha Program Associate - HiRisers tfields@urbandove.org
Finston Michelle ELA Teacher mfinston@urbandove.org
Franco Alicia Associate Coordinator afranco@urbandove.org
Furs Raven HiRisers Coordinator rfurs@urbandove.org
Grief Loretta Special Education Teacher  lgrief@urbandove.org
Haywood Abby Assistant Coach ahaywood@urbandove.org
Jackson Donte Site Assistant djackson@urbandove.org
Miller Daniel Coach dmiller@urbandove.org
Molina Wesley Associate Coordinator wmolina@urbandove.org
Mulligan Peter Coach pmulligan@urbandove.org
Nunez Victor Assistant Coach vnunez@urbandove.org
Phillips Patrina Office Manager pphillips@urbandove.org
Ramirez Gabriel School Aide gramirez@urbandove.org
Scott Jamall School Aide jscott@urbandove.org
Small Kerridene Social Studies ksmall@urbandove.org
Soto Karina Coach ksoto@urbandove.org
Villa Jennifer Family & Community Engagement Coordinator jvilla@urbandove.org
Top