Our Staff

OUR STAFF

LIC Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
JonathanGabayProgram Manager of College Support, Workforce Development, & Alumni Outreachjgabay@urbandove.org
RyanHenryAmericorps VISTArhenry@urbandove.org
MariaMendozaAccounting Clerkmmendoza@urbandove.org
RoheniShiwmangalAthletic Program Associatershiwmangal@urbandove.org
DamarySisalimaOffice Managerdsisalima@urbandove.org
MorganWordesDevelopment And Commmwordes@urbandove.org
Operations Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
NatalieBrownCafeteria Coordinatornbrown@urbandove.org
CamelliaCarveyAssistant Director of Operationsccarvey@urbandove.org
LindseyDeflorimonteIT Coordinatorldeflorimonte@urbandove.org
DimitryEtienneOperations Coordinatordetienne@urbandove.org
JeremiahFosterSchool Aidejfoster@urbandove.org
ZaquanGainesOffice Managerzgaines@urbandove.org
RochelleLittleOffice Coordinatorrlittle@urbandove.org
DavdreanSandersSecurity Aidedsanders@urbandove.org
MarquitaSturdivantOperations Associatemsturdivant@urbandove.org
LeShawnWhiteParent & Community Coordinatorlwhite@urbandove.org
ThomasWiseSchool Aidetwise@urbandove.org
Curriculum & Instruction Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
JackBouchardAssistant Teacherjbouchard@urbandove.org
EthelynGeschwindAssistant Teacheregeschwind@urbandove.org
MonicaMonfreDepartment Headmmonfre@urbandove.org
AbenaPhillipDepartment Headaphillip@urbandove.org
VincentSaladinoDepartment Headvsaladino@urbandove.org
RavonSmithDepartment Headrsmith@urbandove.org
JenniferByalickInstructional Coachjbyalick@urbandove.org
MelissaMoralesLeague Leadermmorales@urbandove.org
ErikaBardouilleLeague Leader SpEdebardouille@urbandove.org
AnnaSmithLeague Leader SpEdasmith3@urbandove.org
JenniferBrunoSpecial Education Teacherjadames-bruno@urbandove.org
ClaudetteCharles KornegaySpecial Education Teacherccharles@urbandove.org
GetinaColemanSpecial Education Teachergcoleman@urbandove.org
MarquesDamonSpecial Education Teachermdamon@urbandove.org
DanaDerchinSpecial Education Teacherdderchin@urbandove.org
DenisLarocheSpecial Education Teacherdlaroche@urbandove.org
VeronicaRothSpecial Education Teachervroth@urbandove.org
SooaShimSpecial Education Teachersshim@urbandove.org
FlorjanaLelaSped and ELL Coordinatorflela@urbandove.org
KrisiaAyalaTeacherkayala@urbandove.org
EssenceBirdTeacherebird@urbandove.org
ChangaBrunoTeachercbruno@urbandove.org
ThedaClayTeachertclay@urbandove.org
RobertHowellsTeacherrhowells@urbandove.org
ChristianRiveraTeachercrivera@urbandove.org
DorianWhyteTeacherdwhyte@urbandove.org
HeidiZerlinTeacherhzerlin@urbandove.org
Youth Development Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
QueenetteAnokamCoachqanokam@urbandove.org
KevinBenjaminLeague Leader Coachkbenjamin@urbandove.org
PaulaCeballosCoachpceballos@urbandove.org
AndreClarkeCoachaclarke@urbandove.org
JamieCruzAsst Director of SBYDjcruz@urbandove.org
AndreDeflorimonteAthletic Coordinatoradeflorimonte@urbandove.org
KevonFosterCoachkfoster@urbandove.org
JamesHanDeanjhan@urbandove.org
DajonHatcherCoachdhatcher@urbandove.org
CampyIsomSocial Workercisom@urbandove.org
RyanJacksonCoachr.jackson@urbandove.org
AnthonyJenkinsCAS Program Associateajenkins@urbandove.org
DenzelKennedyHiRiser Program Associatedkennedy@urbandove.org
JosephLegrandAssociate Coachjlegrand@urbandove.org
TeddyLigonSchool Counselortligon@urbandove.org
CurtisLovingCoachcloving@urbandove.org
MariaMantagasCoachmmantagas@urbandove.org
CourtneyMcneilCoachcmcneil@urbandove.org
MarieMervilus-YearwoodCAS Program Associatemyearwood@urbandove.org
IrvingMosesLeague Leader Coachimoses@urbandove.org
KellySchafferSocial Workerkschaffer@urbandove.org
AshleySmithHiRiser Program Associateasmith@urbandove.org
XiomaraSprouseAssistant Deanxsprouse@urbandove.org
RobertSultanaHiRiser Site Coordinatorrsultana@urbandove.org
BoniciaTerryCoachbterry@urbandove.org
IanUmpierreCoachiumpierre@urbandove.org
JazminWilliamsLeague Leader Coachjawilliams@urbandove.org
Operations Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
WilliamAndersonSecurity Aidewanderson@urbandove.org
DiamondCapers-HancockAttendance Coordinatordcapers@urbandove.org
PatrinaPhillipsOperations Managerpphillips@urbandove.org
JenniferVillaParent & Community Coordinatorjvilla@urbandove.org
JessicaPunterSchool Aidejpunter@urbandove.org
GabrielRamirezSchool Aidegramirez@urbandove.org
MarieSmallsSchool Aidemsmalls@urbandove.org
Curriculum & Instruction Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
DinarelysAlvarezSpecial Education Teacherdalvarez@urbandove.org
AndrewBorocanTeacheraborocan@urbandove.org
LatonyaBranchTeacherlbranch@urbandove.org
RussellBrownSpecial Education Teacherrbrown@urbandove.org
AllisonCorbieSpecial Education Teacheracorbie@urbandove.org
MarissaCostelloSpecial Education Teachermcostello@urbandove.org
ThomasFiloramoTeachertfiloramo@urbandove.org
MichelleFinstonTeachermfinston@urbandove.org
LorettaGriefSpecial Education Teacherlgrief@urbandove.org
CarlosHaddock VegaTeacherchaddock@urbandove.org
LacellsHermittSpecial Education Teacherlalexanderhermitt@urbandove.org
BrandonHerschTeacherbhersch@urbandove.org
EricKennyTeacherekenny@urbandove.org
ZacharyLemonidesSpecial Education Teacherzlemonides@urbandove.org
DwayneMartin-GomezSpecial Education Teacherdmartin-johnson@urbandove.org
MeganMillerTeachermmiller@urbandove.org
VictoriaThomasSpecial Education Teachervthomas@urbandove.org
Youth Development Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
CarlaAguilarCAS Program Associatecaguilar@urbandove.org
OmarAndersonCoachoanderson@urbandove.org
GeremiaAstacioHiRiser Site Assistantgastacio@urbandove.org
JazmineBranchCoachjbranch@urbandove.org
TempesttCaseyDeantcasey@urbandove.org
MichaelCruzAsst Director of SBYDmcruz@urbandove.org
MelanieDe Los SantosStudent Support Services Associatemdelossantos@urbandove.org
BhaghyaDeyCAS Program Associatebdey@urbandove.org
RichardDobbinsSocial Workerrdobbins@urbandove.org
NigelFarmerAssociate Coordinatornfarmer@urbandove.org
ArleneFernandezCAS Program Associateafernandez@urbandove.org
TianthaFieldsProgram Associatetfields@urbandove.org
AliciaFrancoCAS Program Associateafranco@urbandove.org
RavenFursHiRiser Program Associaterfurs@urbandove.org
AshleeGoodmanCoachagoodman@urbandove.org
AbbyHaywoodAssistant Coachahaywood@urbandove.org
DonteJacksonHiRiser Assistant Site Coordinatordjackson@urbandove.org
IsabelleKingSocial Workeriking@urbandove.org
TiffanyMartinezCoachtmartinez@urbandove.org
DanielMillerLeague Leader Coachdmiller@urbandove.org
VictorNunezCoachvnunez@urbandove.org
StevenPierre-SaintCoachspierresaint@urbandove.org
JamallScottAssistant Coachjscott@urbandove.org
KarinaSotoStudent Support Services Associateksoto@urbandove.org
Top