Our Staff

OUR STAFF

LIC Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
NatalieBellAssociate, Human Resourcesjgabay@urbandove.org
RochelleLittleAssociate, Human Resourcesrlittle@urbandove.org
MariaMendozaAccounting Clerkmmendoza@urbandove.org
CarlyNinDevelopment & Communications Associatecnin@urbandove.org
AndrewRubinsonDirector of Developmentarubinson@urbandove.org
RoheniShiwmangalAthletic Program Associatershiwmangal@urbandove.org
BrianSpainAccounting Managerbspain@urbandove.org
MarisaTrapaniDevelopment & Communications Associate, Grant Writingmtrapani@urbandove.org
JenniferVillaStudent Recruitment Managerjvilla@urbandove.org
MorganWordesCommunications Managermwordes@urbandove.org
Operations Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
NicoleBlackSecurity Guard nblack@urbandove.org
NatalieBrownCafeteria Coordinatornbrown@urbandove.org
LindseyDeflorimonteIT Coordinatorldeflorimonte@urbandove.org
JacquettaFaytonOffice Coordinatorjfayton@urbandove.org
ZaquanGainesOperations Managerzgaines@urbandove.org
JoshGarciaOperations Associatejogarcia@urbandove.org
MichaelLukauskasSenior Data and Programming Managermlukauskas@urbandove.org
StarkeshaShawSchool Aidesshaw@urbandove.org
LeShawnWhiteFamily & Community Engagement Coordinatorlwhite@urbandove.org
Curriculum & Instruction Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
ErikaBardouilleTeacher-SpEd Mathebardouille@urbandove.org
EssenceBirdTeacher-ELAebird@urbandove.org
ChangaBrunoTeacher-Sciencecbruno@urbandove.org
JenniferByalickInstructional Coachjbyalick@urbandove.org
ClaudetteCharlesTeacher-SpEd ELAccharles@urbandove.org
ThedaClayTeacher-SStclay@urbandove.org
GetinaColemanTeacher-SpEd Mathgcoleman@urbandove.org
ArielleDixonAssistant Teacheradixon@urbandove.org
DanaDerchinTeacher-SpEd SSdderchin@urbandove.org
AlexFrancoTeacher-SpEd Mathafranco@urbandove.org
DenisLaRocheTeacher-SpEd SSdlaroche@urbandove.org
JosephLeichengerELA TeacherjLeichenger@urbandove.org
FlorjanaLelaSpEd and ELL Coordinatorflela@urbandove.org
IrvingMosesTeacher-SpEdimoses@urbandove.org
AbenaPhillipTeacher-Mathaphillip@urbandove.org
ChristianRiveraTeacher-Mathcrivera@urbandove.org
VeronicaRothTeacher-SpEd Sciencevroth@urbandove.org
ChloeRutledgeTeacher-SpEd Scicrutledge@urbandove.org
VincentSaladinoTeacher-SSvsaladino@urbandove.org
SooaShimTeacher-SpEd Mathsshim@urbandove.org
AnnaSmithTeacher-SpEd SSasmith3@urbandove.org
RavonSmithTeacher-Sciencersmith@urbandove.org
DorianWhyteTeacher-Mathdwhyte@urbandove.org
Youth Development Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
EuniceAdounkpeSocial Workereadounkpe@urbandove.org
Sheree "Ree"AndrewsSBYD Instructional Coachsandrews@urbandove.org
QueenetteAnokamCoachqanokam@urbandove.org
AndreClarkeStregth and Conditioning Coachaclarke@urbandove.org
AndreDeFlorimonteAthletic Directoradeflorimonte@urbandove.org
JordanDouglasSocial Workerjdouglas@urbandove.org
KevonFosterCoachkfoster@urbandove.org
AshleyHarperAttendance Coordinatoraharper@urbandove.org
KendellHerrinJunior Coachkherrin@urbandove.org
DenzelKennedyCoachdkennedy@urbandove.org
MariaMantagasCoachmmantagas@urbandove.org
GerrellMartinCoachgmartin@urbandove.org
RandyMcCrayCoachrmccray@urbandove.org
KellySchafferSocial Workerkschaffer@urbandove.org
BoniciaTerryCoachbterry@urbandove.org
IanUmpierreCoachiumpierre@urbandove.org
JazminWilliamsDeanjawilliams@urbandove.org
College and Career Readiness Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
RavonBresiacHiRisers Site Assistantrbresiac@urbandove.org
AnthonyJenkinsCAS Counselorajenkins@urbandove.org
DenzelKennedyHiRisers Site Leaderdkennedy@urbandove.org
AshleySmithHiRisers Site Coordinatorasmith1@urbandove.org
MarieYearwoodCAS Counselormyearwood@urbandove.org
Operations Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
DiamondCapersFamily & Community Engagement Coordinatordcapers@urbandove.org
AcephiaDobeyOperations Associateadobey@urbandove.org
AnthonyGuityOperations Associateaguity@urbandove.org
ElexisHarrisOperations Associateeharris@urbandove.org
RyanHenryData and Programming Managerrhenry@urbandove.org
WesleyMolinaOperations Associatewmolina@urbandove.org
PatrinaPhillipsOperations Managerpphillips@urbandove.org
JessicaPunterSchool Aidejpunter@urbandove.org
GabrielRamirezSchool Aidegramirez@urbandove.org
JenielsonReyesOperations Associatejreyes@urbandove.org
MarieSmallsSchool Aidemsmalls@urbandove.org
JesseTejedaOperations Associatejtejeda@urbandove.org
JasmineWindettOperations Associatejwindett@urbandove.org
Curriculum & Instruction Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
JenniferAdames-BrunoTeacherjadames-bruno@urbandove.org
AndrewBorocanMath Teacheraborocan@urbandove.org
LaTonyaBranchC&I Instructional Coachlbranch@urbandove.org
LusterChaunceyELA Teacherlchauncey@urbandove.org
MarissaCostelloSpecial Education & ELL Coordinatormcostello@urbandove.org
ThomasFiloramoSocial Studies Teachertfiloramo@urbandove.org
AlaFinkEnglish SPED Teacherafink@urbandove.org
MichelleFinstonDrama Teachermfinston@urbandove.org
VictorFloresSocial Studies SpEd Teachervflores@urbandove.org
ChampaigneFogenayTeachercfogenay@urbandove.org
AliciaFrancoSpanish Teacherafranco@urbandove.org
LorettaGriefMath SpEd Teacherlgrief@urbandove.org
CarlosHaddock VegaELA Teacherchaddock@urbandove.org
RyanHenryMath SpEd Teacherrhenry@urbandove.org
LacellsHermittSpecial Education Teacherlalexanderhermitt@urbandove.org
IvyJohnstonMath SpEd Teacherijohnston@urbandove.org
EricKennyMath Teacherekenny@urbandove.org
DwayneMartin-GomezDrama SpEd Teacherdmartin-johnson@urbandove.org
KeithMillerEarth Science Teacherkmiller@urbandove.org
MeganMillerELA Teachermmiller@urbandove.org
EllenMiltonSpEd Teacheremilton@urbandove.org
YeatieMorgan SpEd Teacherymorgan@urbandove.org
David-AnthonyMurrayLiving Environment Teacherdmurray@urbandove.org
LizardySencionAssistant Teacherlsencion@urbandove.org
CameronTarzabanSocial Studies Teacherctarzaban@urbandove.org
VictoriaThomasSpecial Education Teachervthomas@urbandove.org
Youth Development Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
IsaiahAboagyeSBYD Coachiaboagye@urbandove.org
OmarAndersonSBYD Coachoanderson@urbandove.org
KorellBraboy-BurnhamCoachkburnham@urbandove.org
JazmineBranchSBYD Coachjbranch@urbandove.org
QuincyCalimeseDeanqcalimese@urbandove.org
HectorCarrionSocial Workerhcarrion@urbandove.org
Jazmine "JC"Chandler-TabbSBYD Coachjchandlertabb@urbandove.org
AmadouDiakiteSBYD Coachadiakite@urbandove.org
Joselyn "Tweety"DuranSBYD Coachjduran@urbandove.org
MelanieDe Los SantosDeanmdelossantos@urbandove.org
RichardDobbinsSSS Coordinatorrdobbins@urbandove.org
AshleeGoodmanDeanagoodman@urbandove.org
ElexisHarrisAssistant Coacheharris@urbandove.org
IsabelleKingSocial Workeriking@urbandove.org
DanielMillerAthletic Directordmiller@urbandove.org
VictorNuñezCoachvnunez@urbandove.org
StevenPierre-SaintSBYD Coachspierresaint@urbandove.org
JamallScottSBYD Coachjscott@urbandove.org
AndersonSolanoSSS Assistantasolano@urbandove.org
JeffreySotoSBYD Coachjsoto@urbandove.org
KarinaSotoAttendance Coordinatorksoto@urbandove.org
Chrystal "Star"StarlingYD Instructional Coachcstarling@urbandove.org
College and Career Readiness Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
HayleyRosarioCollege All Stars Counselorhrosario@urbandove.org
Raven FursHiRisers Associaterfurs@urbandove.org
TubaHabibCollege All Stars Counselorthabib@urbandove.org
DonteJacksonHiRisers Coordinatordjackson@urbandove.org
LorenLewis-SolerCareer Readiness Managerllewis-soler@urbandove.org
Rafael "Ralph"MartinezAlumni Coordinatorrmartinez@urbandove.org
DeshonRomeroHiRisers Program Associatedromero@urbandove.org
Top