Our Staff

OUR STAFF

LIC Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
NatalieBellAssociate, Human Resourcesjgabay@urbandove.org
RochelleLittleAssociate, Human Resourcesrlittle@urbandove.org
MariaMendozaAccounting Clerkmmendoza@urbandove.org
HayleyRosarioAssociate, Development & Communicationshrosario@urbandove.org
RoheniShiwmangalAthletic Program Associatershiwmangal@urbandove.org
EvanSolomonCommunications Associate, Government & Community Affairsesolomon@urbandove.org
BrianSpainAccounting Managerbspain@urbandove.org
JenniferVillaStudent Recruitment Managerjvilla@urbandove.org
MorganWordesSenior Associate, Communications & Developmentmwordes@urbandove.org
Operations Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
NatalieBrownCafeteria Coordinatornbrown@urbandove.org
LindseyDeflorimonteIT Coordinatorldeflorimonte@urbandove.org
SaadiqEllisOperations Associatesellis@urbandove.org
DrewEtienneOperations Associate
JacquettaFaytonOffice Assistantjfayton@urbandove.org
ZaquanGainesOperations Managerzgaines@urbandove.org
MichaelLukauskasData and Programming Managermlukauskas@urbandove.org
StarkeshaShawSchool Aidesshaw@urbandove.org
LeShawnWhiteFamily & Community Engagement Coordinatorlwhite@urbandove.org
ThomasWiseSchool Aidetwise@urbandove.org
Curriculum & Instruction Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
JenniferAdames BrunoTeacher-SpEd ELAjadames-bruno@urbandove.org
ErikaBardouilleTeacher-SpEd Mathebardouille@urbandove.org
EssenceBirdTeacher-ELAebird@urbandove.org
ChangaBrunoTeacher-Sciencecbruno@urbandove.org
JenniferByalickInstructional Coachjbyalick@urbandove.org
ClaudetteCharlesTeacher-SpEd ELAccharles@urbandove.org
ThedaClayTeacher-SStclay@urbandove.org
GetinaColemanTeacher-SpEd Mathgcoleman@urbandove.org
DanaDerchinTeacher-SpEd SSdderchin@urbandove.org
CaraHollandAssistant Teachercholland@urbandove.org
RobertHowellsTeacher-SSrhowells@urbandove.org
DenisLarocheTeacher-SpEd SSdlaroche@urbandove.org
JosephLeichengerELA TeacherjLeichenger@urbandove.org
FlorjanaLelaSpEd and ELL Coordinatorflela@urbandove.org
MonicaMonfreTeacher-ELAmmonfre@urbandove.org
AbenaPhillipTeacher-Mathaphillip@urbandove.org
ChristianRiveraTeacher-Mathcrivera@urbandove.org
VeronicaRothTeacher-SpEd Sciencevroth@urbandove.org
ChloeRutledgeTeacher-SpEd Scicrutledge@urbandove.org
VincentSaladinoTeacher-SSvsaladino@urbandove.org
SooaShimTeacher-SpEd Mathsshim@urbandove.org
AnnaSmithTeacher-SpEd SSasmith3@urbandove.org
RavonSmithTeacher-Sciencersmith@urbandove.org
DorianWhyteTeacher-Mathdwhyte@urbandove.org
Youth Development Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
EuniceAdounkpeSocial Workereadounkpe@urbandove.org
Sheree "Ree"AndrewsSBYD Instructional Coachsandrews@urbandove.org
QueenetteAnokamCoachqanokam@urbandove.org
PaulaCeballosCoachpceballos@urbandove.org
AndreClarkeStregth and Conditioning Coachaclarke@urbandove.org
AndreDeFlorimonteAthletic Directoradeflorimonte@urbandove.org
JordanDouglasSocial Workerjdouglas@urbandove.org
KevonFosterCoachkfoster@urbandove.org
JamesHanDeanjhan@urbandove.org
AshleyHarperAttendance Coordinatoraharper@urbandove.org
KendellHerrinJunior Coachkherrin@urbandove.org
RyanJacksonCoachrjackson@urbandove.org
DenzelKennedyCoachdkennedy@urbandove.org
MariaMantagasCoachmmantagas@urbandove.org
GerrellMartinCoachgmartin@urbandove.org
RandyMcCrayCoachrmccray@urbandove.org
IrvingMosesCoachimoses@urbandove.org
KellySchafferSocial Workerkschaffer@urbandove.org
XiomaraSprouseDeanxsprouse@urbandove.org
BoniciaTerryCoachbterry@urbandove.org
IanUmpierreCoachiumpierre@urbandove.org
JazminWilliamsCoachjawilliams@urbandove.org
College and Career Readiness Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
RavonBresiacHiRisers Site Assistantrbresiac@urbandove.org
AlexFrancoHiRisers Site Leaderafranco1@urbandove.org
AnthonyJenkinsCAS Counselorajenkins@urbandove.org
DenzelKennedyHiRisers Site Leaderdkennedy@urbandove.org
AshleySmithHiRisers Site Coordinatorasmith1@urbandove.org
MarieYearwoodCAS Counselormyearwood@urbandove.org
Operations Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
DiamondCapersFamily & Community Engagement Coordinatordcapers@urbandove.org
AcephiaDobeyOperations Associateadobey@urbandove.org
AnthonyGuityOperations Associateaguity@urbandove.org
ElexisHarrisOperations Associateeharris@urbandove.org
RyanHenryData and Programming Managerrhenry@urbandove.org
WesleyMolinaOperations Associatewmolina@urbandove.org
PatrinaPhillipsOperations Managerpphillips@urbandove.org
JessicaPunterSchool Aidejpunter@urbandove.org
GabrielRamirezSchool Aidegramirez@urbandove.org
JenielsonReyesOperations Associatejreyes@urbandove.org
MarieSmallsSchool Aidemsmalls@urbandove.org
JesseTejedaOperations Associatejtejeda@urbandove.org
JasmineWindettOperations Associatejwindett@urbandove.org
Curriculum & Instruction Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
AndrewBorocanMath Teacheraborocan@urbandove.org
LaTonyaBranchSocial Studies Teacherlbranch@urbandove.org
RussellBrownSocial Studies SpEd Teacherrbrown@urbandove.org
MarissaCostelloSpecial Education & ELL Coordinatormcostello@urbandove.org
ThomasFiloramoSocial Studies Teachertfiloramo@urbandove.org
AlaFinkEnglish SPED Teacherafink@urbandove.org
MichelleFinstonDrama Teachermfinston@urbandove.org
VictorFloresSocial Studies SpEd Teachervflores@urbandove.org
AliciaFrancoSpanish Teacherafranco@urbandove.org
TashanyaGrantMath Teachertgrant@urbandove.org
LorettaGriefMath SpEd Teacherlgrief@urbandove.org
CarlosHaddock VegaELA Teacherchaddock@urbandove.org
AnnieHiebertScience SpEd Teacherahiebert@urbandove.org
LacellsHermittSpecial Education Teacherlalexanderhermitt@urbandove.org
IvyJohnstonMath SpEd Teacherijohnston@urbandove.org
EricKennyMath Teacherekenny@urbandove.org
DwayneMartin-GomezDrama SpEd Teacherdmartin-johnson@urbandove.org
KeithMillerEarth Science Teacherkmiller@urbandove.org
MeganMillerTeachermmiller@urbandove.org
VictoriaThomasSpecial Education Teachervthomas@urbandove.org
Youth Development Staff
First NameLast NameJob Title DescriptionWork Contact: Work Email
OmarAndersonCoachoanderson@urbandove.org
GeremiaAstacioHiRiser Site Assistantgastacio@urbandove.org
JazmineBranchCoachjbranch@urbandove.org
TempesttCaseyDeantcasey@urbandove.org
MelanieDe Los SantosAssistant Deanmdelossantos@urbandove.org
RichardDobbinsSocial Workerrdobbins@urbandove.org
ChampaigneFogenayCoachcfogenay@urbandove.org
AshleeGoodmanCoachagoodman@urbandove.org
AbbyHaywoodAssistant Coachahaywood@urbandove.org
IsabelleKingSocial Workeriking@urbandove.org
DanielMillerLeague Leader Coachdmiller@urbandove.org
VictorNunezCoachvnunez@urbandove.org
StevenPierre-SaintCoachspierresaint@urbandove.org
JamallScottAssistant Coachjscott@urbandove.org
KarinaSotoStudent Support Services Associateksoto@urbandove.org
College and Career Readiness Staff
First NameLast NameJob TitleEmail
CarlaAguilarSenior Program Associate, College All-Stars Counselorcaguilar@urbandove.org
AlbinaDacajCollege All Stars Counseloradacaj@urbandove.org
NigelFarmerHiRisers Site Leadernfarmer@urbandove.org
Alicia FrancoHiRisers Site Coordinatorafranco@urbandove.org
Raven FursCAS Counselorrfurs@urbandove.org
DonteJacksonHiRisers Program Associatedjackson@urbandove.org
Rafael "Ralph"MartinezAlumni Coordinatorrmartinez@urbandove.org
DeshonRomeroHiRisers Program Associatedromero@urbandove.org
Top